Council Meeting Schedule

2022 COUNCIL MEETINGS

Wauseon City Council meetings will be held the first and third Monday of each month at 5:00 PM in Council Chambers, 230 Clinton Street, Wauseon, OH. The only exceptions will be in January, the first meeting will be held on Tuesday, January 4, 2022. In July, the first meeting will be held on Tuesday, July 5, 2022, and in September there will be only one meeting on Monday, September 19, 2022.

 

January
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
 
February
Monday, February 7, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
 
March
Monday, March 7, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
 
April
Monday, April 4, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022 
 
May
Monday, May 2, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
 
June
Monday, June 6, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
 
July
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022
 
August
Monday, August 1, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
 
September
Monday, September 19, 2022
 
 
October
Monday, October 3, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
 
November
Monday, November 7, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022
 
December
Monday, December 5, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022

 


2022 Committee of the Whole

Wauseon City Council Committee of the Whole meetings will be held the Thursday prior to City Council meetings at 7:30 a.m. in Council Chambers, 230 Clinton Street, Wauseon, OH. 

 

January
Thursday, January 13, 2022
 
February
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
 
March
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, March 31, 2022
 
April
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
 
May
Thursday, May 12, 2022
 
June
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
July
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Thursday, July 28, 2022
 
August
Thursday, August 11, 2022
 
 
September
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022
 
October
Thursday, October 13, 2022
 
 
November
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
 
December
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022