Council Meetings

2019 COUNCIL MEETINGS

 

Wauseon City Council meetings will be held the first and third Monday of each month at 5:00 PM in Council Chambers, 230 Clinton Street, Wauseon, OH.  The only exception is the September meetings which will be held the second and fourth Monday.

 

January                                                                      July

Monday, January 7, 2019                                           Monday, July 1, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019                                         Monday, July 15, 2019

February                                                                    August

Monday, February 4, 2019                                         Monday, August 5, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019                                       Monday, August 19, 2019

March                                                                         September

Monday, March 4, 2019                                             Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019                                           Monday, September 23, 2019

April                                                                           October

Monday, April 1, 2019                                               Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019                                             Monday, October 21, 2019

May                                                                            November

Monday, May 6, 2019                                                 Monday, November 4, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019                                              Monday, November 18, 2019

June                                                                            December

Monday, June 3, 2019                                                Monday, December 2, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019                                              Monday, December 16, 2019

                                   

 

 

                                                                        

View Council Minutes

Follow Us

Upcoming Events

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

Committee of the Whole

Mon, Apr 1, 2019

City Council Meeting

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Committee of the Whole

Video Tour